There is no fee for training courses for agencies who contribute to the BSCB budget and third sector organisations who provide a service to children and families in Bury unless specified. A fee of £100 per participant per day will be charged for all other organisations. External/Independent applicants will be invoiced after attending.

Designated Person Safeguarding Training
Date: Thursday 21/03/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

OK
Places: 16

Designated Person Safeguarding Training
Date: Tuesday 22/01/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

Full
Places: 0

Disguised Compliance
Date: Tuesday 11/12/2018
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

OK
Places: 4

Disguised Compliance
Date: Monday 18/03/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

OK
Places: 6

E Safety & Cyber Safety
Date: Wednesday 24/04/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

OK
Places: 25

Female Genital Mutilation
Date: Monday 26/11/2018
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

OK
Places: 12

Honour Based Violence
Date: Wednesday 28/11/2018
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

OK
Places: 2

Managing Allegations
Date: Monday 04/02/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Room 501

OK
Places: 17

Managing Allegations
Date: Wednesday 08/05/2019
Time: Afternoon
Location: Room 501

OK
Places: 20

Managing Allegations
Date: Thursday 10/10/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Room 501

OK
Places: 20

Safer Recruitment
Date: Friday 22/03/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

OK
Places: 9

Toxic Trio
Date: Thursday 07/02/2019
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

Full
Places: 0

1 - 12 of 12
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page