Skip to main content

Currently all virtual courses are being offered free of charge to all agencies professionals, volunteers or managers working with children and families in Bury. Charges for Independent agencies not contributing to the BISP will be re-introduced from April 2021. Charges will be published here in the coming weeks. Charges will be incurred for failing to inform us of non-attendance for all agencies.

Complexities Of Domestic Abuse
Date: Thursday 29/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

Full
Places: 0

Complexities Of Domestic Abuse
Date: Thursday 08/07/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 3

Complexities Of Domestic Abuse
Date: Thursday 11/11/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 20

Hate Crime
Date: Wednesday 14/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 13

Hate Crime
Date: Wednesday 07/07/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 23

Hate Crime
Date: Wednesday 13/10/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 30

Inter-Personal Communication Skills
Date: Thursday 04/03/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 2

Inter-Personal Communication Skills
Date: Friday 05/03/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 18

Managing Allegations
Date: Monday 12/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 13

Managing Allegations
Date: Thursday 09/09/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 19

Managing Allegations
Date: Wednesday 16/02/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 19

Safer Recruitment
Date: Thursday 15/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

Full
Places: 0

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 09/07/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 16

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 23/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 6

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 15/10/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 20

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 21/01/2022
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 16

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 12/03/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

Full
Places: 0

Working Together To Safeguard Children
Date: Tuesday 16/03/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

Full
Places: 0

Workshop To Raise Awareness Of Prevent
Date: Thursday 11/03/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

Full
Places: 0

Workshop To Raise Awareness Of Prevent
Date: Thursday 13/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 9

1 - 20 of 22
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page