There is no fee for training courses for agencies who contribute to the BSCB budget and third sector organisations who provide a service to children and families in Bury unless specified. A fee of £100 per participant per day will be charged for all other organisations. External/Independent applicants will be invoiced after attending.

Advanced Safeguarding
Date: Thursday 15/10/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 18

Advanced Safeguarding
Date: Friday 17/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 16

Advanced Safeguarding
Date: Tuesday 19/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

Full
Places: 0

Complex Safeguarding
Date: Tuesday 12/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

Full
Places: 0

Complex Safeguarding
Date: Tuesday 15/09/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 11

Managing Allegations
Date: Monday 11/05/2020
Time: Morning
Location: New Kershaw Centre

OK
Places: 13

Managing Allegations
Date: Thursday 15/10/2020
Time: Morning
Location: New Kershaw Centre

OK
Places: 19

Neglect And GCP2
Date: Wednesday 20/01/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 20

Neglect And GCP2
Date: Wednesday 24/03/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 17

Neglect And GCP2
Date: Wednesday 29/04/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Bury Business Lodge

Full
Places: 0

Neglect And GCP2
Date: Wednesday 24/06/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 15

Neglect And GCP2
Date: Wednesday 16/09/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 20

Neglect And GCP2
Date: Wednesday 18/11/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 20

Think Family
Date: Thursday 14/01/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 20

Think Family
Date: Tuesday 14/07/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 15

Think Family
Date: Wednesday 14/10/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 20

Think Family
Date: Thursday 16/04/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Business Lodge

Full
Places: 0

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 23/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 25

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 04/09/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 22

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 04/12/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Business Lodge

OK
Places: 25

1 - 20 of 21
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page