Skip to main content

Currently all virtual courses are being offered free of charge to all agencies professionals, volunteers or managers working with children and families in Bury. This will be reviewed in the New Year.

Complexities Of Domestic Abuse
Date: Thursday 26/11/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

Full
Places: 0

Workshop To Raise Awareness Of Prevent
Date: Thursday 17/12/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 9

Gangs And Criminal Exploitation
Date: Thursday 07/01/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 27

Hate Crime
Date: Wednesday 13/01/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 29

Gangs And Criminal Exploitation
Date: Thursday 14/01/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 33

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 15/01/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

Full
Places: 0

Workshop To Raise Awareness Of Prevent
Date: Thursday 28/01/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 6

Working With Children And Young People
Date: Thursday 04/02/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 33

Working With Children And Young People
Date: Thursday 04/02/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 37

Social Media-Music Videos-Youth Violence
Date: Thursday 11/02/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 35

Social Media-Music Videos-Youth Violence
Date: Thursday 11/02/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 37

Girls And Gangs
Date: Thursday 18/02/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 30

Girls And Gangs
Date: Thursday 18/02/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 36

E Safety
Date: Tuesday 23/02/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 4

Inter-Personal Communication Skills
Date: Thursday 25/02/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 35

Inter-Personal Communication Skills
Date: Friday 26/02/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 38

Workshop To Raise Awareness Of Prevent
Date: Thursday 11/03/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 10

Trio Of Vulnerabilities
Date: Friday 12/03/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Virtual platform

Full
Places: 0

Hate Crime
Date: Wednesday 14/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 30

Workshop To Raise Awareness Of Prevent
Date: Thursday 13/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Virtual platform

OK
Places: 15

1 - 20 of 24
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page